❤Jesse is my angel❤

baby-angel-jesse:

[JMacers] we will be trending #ILoveJMac in this timezone:

LA - 3 pm Sunday 25/8
NY - 6 pm Sunday 25/8
UK - 11 pm Sunday 25/8
France, Spain, Poland - 00 Monday 26/8
Kuwait, Turkey, Ukraine - 1 am Monday 26/8
Russia - 2 am Monday 26/8
Singapore - 6 am Monday 26/8

This is how to make a…